top of page
Swapnil

Tips on “Getting things done .. !”

While stumbling across on the Internet I came across a very useful blog post on Zen habits and I thought of mentioning it on my blog as well.

The author mentions really good and practical things to ensure you “get things done” without actually following the GTD matrix !

A quick summary of it is as follows,


Create a “to stop” list


Focus on short bursts


Define your daily ass-kicking


Allow yourself to suck


Focus on the Three C’s


Stop caring about things that don’t matter


Make it stupidly simple

I recommend you guys to visit his blog post here and read the full post. Its interesting and worth reading !

Bye the way, for people who love the GTD matrix and like to follow the GTD principles to get things done, here is what I found (from the link in his blog post) as follows,


3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page